مسافة السير

ما هي مسافة السير المعتمدة؟

هذا عبارة عن قياس لمدى امتثال مسافة السير لمعايير NEDC الأوروبية.
NEDC (دورة القيادة الأوروبية الجديدة) عبارة عن معايير أوروبية لقياس الاستهلاك والانبعاثات. إنها عبارة عن طريقة لقياس الاستهلاك بناءً على القيادة التجريبية المشابهة لجميع أنواع السيارات، سواءً التي تعمل بالوقود أو الكهربائية أو الهجينة. إنه عبارة عن معيار موضوعي لقياس الاختلاف في الأداء بين الموديلات الخاصة المقدمة من مختلف الشركات المُصنعة. يتكون الاختبار من جزئين. يتم وضع السيارة على مقعد اختبار من النوع الأسطواني وتوضع في نفس وضع الدورة الحضرية (الدورة ECE-15 ) ثلاث مرات، ومرة واحدة خلال دورة القيادة خارج المدينة. يعطينا متوسط هذه الدورات الأربع متوسط مسافة السير النظري.

لماذا تختلف مسافة السير الفعلية كثيرًا عن مسافة السير المعتمدة؟

تختلف مسافة السير الفعلية عن مسافة السير المعتمدة نتيجة للمتغيرات المتعلقة بالاستخدام الفعلي للسيارة: مثل نمط القيادة الخاص بك ونوع الرحلة والسرعة التي تسير بها والظروف المناخية. وهذا هو السبب وراء حديثنا بشأن مسافة السير الفعلية.

كيف يمكنني إدارة مسافة السير الخاصة بي؟

إننا نقدم خدمات السيارة Z.E. المتصلة لمساعدتك على إدارة مسافة السير الخاصة بك. يمكننا أيضًا إدارة مسافة السير الخاصة بك عن بُعد من خلال My Z.E.Connect: أينما كنت، يمكنك الاطلاع على مستوى الشحن ومسافة السير الخاصة بسيارتك رينو Z.E. أو عملية الشحن الحالية أو تاريخ الشحن الأخير في الوقت المناسب.
يؤثر نمط القيادة الخاص بك أيضًا بشكل مباشر على مسافة السير لسيارة رينو Z.E..

فيما يلي بعض النصائح القليلة لتحسينها:
-حدد سرعتك والتسارع لديك
-حاول أن تتبنى نمط قيادة أكثر راحة وخفة
-حافظ على القيادة بسرعة ثابتة بأقصى قدر ممكن: اضبط سرعتك عن طريق التحكم في التسارع، بما في ذلك نزول المنحدرات
-فكر قدمًا
-استخدم مكبح استعادة الطاقة: عندما تحتاج إلى إيقاف السيارة الخاصة بك، حرر أولاً دواسة الوقود لخفض السرعة ثم أوقف السيارة.

كيف يمكنني الاطلاع على مسافة السير الخاصة بي؟

عندما تكون خلف عجلة قيادة سيارة رينو Z.E.، يمكنك الاطلاع على معدل الاستهلاك الحالي في الوقت المناسب باستخدام موفر الوقود. تعرض لوحة أجهزة القياس مسافة السير المتبقية بناءً على مستوى شحن البطارية ومتوسط استهلاكك.

كيف يمكنني تحسين مسافة السير الخاصة بي؟

هناك عدة طرق لتحسين مجموعتك.

يُعد نمط قيادتك بمثابة العامل الأكثر أهمية. لزيادة معدل مسافة السير وتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مكبح استعادة الطاقة، يجب عليك فعليًا تبني سلوك قيادة بيئي: فكر قدمًا واستخدم مكبح الطاقة وتمتع بقيادة حكيمة...
اتبع إرشادات الجهاز اللوحي R-LINK التفاعلي في سيارتك. في نهاية كل رحلة، يقوم بمراجعة رحلتك ويعطيك نصيحة القيادة البيئية المفيدة لتحسين مسافة السير.

ويمكنك تشغيل وضع القيادة الاقتصادي لتحسين مسافة السير بشكل أكبر. يتم خفض طاقة مكيف الهواء أو التدفئة والأداء الديناميكي لسيارتك لمنحك هذه الأميال القيّمة. حوالي 8 إلى 10% من مسافة السير.

كيف تؤثر إشارات المرور على مسافة السير؟

عندما تبدأ في تشغيل سيارتك Z.E.، لن تسمع بأي ضوضاء وستبتعد عن أي صخب. يحدث نفس الأمر عندما تقف في إشارة مرور. يستخدم المحرك الكهربائي الطاقة فقط عندما تضغط على دواسة التسارع. وعند الوقوف، يكون الاستهلاك فقط من أي ملحقات قيد التشغيل حاليًا، مثل تكييف الهواء أو التدفئة. في إشارة المرور، أنت توقف السيارة باستمرار وتشغلها وتخفض سرعتها، وهذا جيد بالنسبة للمحرك حيث يستعيد الطاقة أثناء خفض السرعة والتوقف (مقارنة بمعظم محركات الديزل أو البنزين).

هل تؤثر الأجهزة الإلكترونية على مسافة سير السيارة؟

تؤثر الأجهزة الإلكترونية على مسافة سير السيارة رينو Z.E.، ولكن بشكل طفيف للغاية مقارنةً بالأربعة عوامل التي تقلل من مسافة سير سيارة كهربائية: مثل نوع الرحلة والسرعة واستخدام تكييف الهواء والتدفئة ونمط القيادة.

الشحن

ماذا يحدث في حال شحن البطارية يوميًا حتى وإن لم تكن فارغة من الشحن؟

لا يوجد ببطاريات ليثيوم أيون الجديدة في سيارات رينو Z.E. ظاهرة تضاؤل الشحن "memory effect". وبالتالي يمكن شحنها، حتى ولو جزئيًا في أي وقت بدون تدهور سابق لأوانه في الأداء. تعتبر تقنية الليثيوم أيون الآن الأكثر كفاءة في السوق: حيث تتيح كثافة الطاقة العالية الخاصة بها تخزين المزيد من وحدات الواط/ساعة بالكيلوغرام، للحصول على مسافة سير محسنة. ليست هناك قيود على الشحن، مع خيار شحن البطارية حتى وإن لم تكن فارغة تمامًا.

هل تفقد البطارية الشحن إذا كنت لا تستخدم السيارة؟

معدل تفريغ الشحن اليومي للبطارية منخفض للغاية بحيث لا يؤخذ بعين الاعتبار. قد تحتاج إلى عدة أسابيع من عدم النشاط لتلاحظ فقدان كبير في الشحن.

هل البطارية قابلة لإعادة التدوير؟

وقعت رينو اتفاقية شراكة مع شركة UMICORE الدولية، الرائدة في إعادة تدوير بطاريات الليثيوم أيون.
يتم جمع البطاريات التالفة أو البطارية التي انتهى عمرها الافتراضي ثم تُرسل إلى مراكز التشخيص، حيث يتاح إعادة استخدامها خارج قطاع السيارات أو يتم إعادة تدويرها بالكامل.
تبدأ إعادة التدوير بتفكيك البطاريات إلى مجموعات فرعية للوصول إلى وحداتها الرئيسية (مكونات مجموعة الخلايا). تتم إعادة استخدام مكونات الوحدة أو إعادة تدويرها بطرق تقليدية. تستخدم UMICORE معالجة تعدينية حرارية بالنسبة للوحدات والخلايا، تُتبع بمعالجة بالسوائل لاستعادة المعادن.

كيف يمكنني شحن بطاريتي؟

بتأجير بطاريتك، يكون لديك دائمًا بطارية تعمل في حالة تشغيل ممتازة وتتمتع بنسبة 75% من قدرتها الأصلية على الأقل. للحيلولة دون التعرض لمخاطر الصدمة الكهربية، لا تحاول فك البطارية بنفسك، حيث يجب ألا تتم هذه العملية إلا من خلال مشغل معتمد لسيارات Z.E..

خدمات السيارة Z.E..

ما الفرق بين صيانة سيارة كهربائية وصيانة سيارة تعمل بالوقود؟

عقود الصيانة متماثلة بالنسبة لكل من السيارات الكهربائية والسيارات التي تعمل بالوقود. إلا أن السيارة الكهربائية أسهل وأكثر اقتصادية من السيارة التي تعمل بالوقود. فعلى سبيل المثال، يجب تغيير الزيت في السيارات التي تعمل بالوقود بانتظام لضمان التشحيم والتبريد الصحيح لكتلة المحرك. عمليات تغيير الزيت أصبحت ضربًا من ضروب الماضي بالنسبة للسيارات الكهربائية، حيث أن المحرك الكهربائي لا يحتاج إلى تشحيم. ينطبق ذلك على بطانات المكابح، والأقراص والأسطوانات، حيث أنها تتمتع بمتوسط عمر أطول.


الاطلاع على مجموعة سياراتنا الكهربائية

كهربية 100%

اندمج في عالم سيارات Z.E..

سيارة رينو زوي

Driving range

What is approved driving range?

This is a measurement of the driving range compliant with the European NEDC standard.
The NEDC (New European Driving Cycle) is the European emissions and consumption measurement standard. It is a consumption measurement method based on identical test drives for all vehicle types, whether fuel-powered, electric or hybrid. It is therefore an objective criterion for measuring differences in performance between the models of different manufacturers. There are two parts to the test. The vehicle is placed on a roller type test bench and is put through the same urban cycle (ECE-15 cycle) three times, then once through the extra-urban cycle. The average of these four cycles gives the theoretical average driving range.

Why does actual driving range differ so much from the approved driving range?

The actual driving range is different from the approved driving range as a result of variables associated with actual use of the vehicle: your driving style, the type of journey, your speed and the climate conditions. This is why we talk about actual driving range.

How can I manage my driving range?

We offer Z.E. connected services to help you manage your driving range. You can also manage your driving range remotely with My Z.E.Connect: wherever you are, you can view the charge level and driving range of your Renault Z.E. vehicle, the current charging process or your recent charge history in real time.
Your driving style also has a direct influence on the driving range of your Renault Z.E.

Here are a few simple tips to optimise it:
- limit your speed and your accelerations
- adopt a more relaxed, gentle driving style
- drive as much as possible at a constant speed: adjust your speed by controlling your acceleration, including going downhill
- think ahead
- use the regenerative braking: when you need to bring the vehicle to a stop, first release the accelerator pedal to decelerate, then stop the vehicle.

How can I check my driving range?

When you are behind the wheel of a Renault Z.E. you can check your current consumption in real time using the fuel saver. The dashboard display shows the remaining driving range calculated based on the battery charge level and your average consumption.

How can I improve my driving range?

There are several ways you can maximum your range.

The most important factor is your driving style. To increase the driving range and make the most of the regenerative braking, you really need to adopt eco-driving behaviour: think ahead, use the engine brake, drive sensibly...
Follow the advice of your interactive R-LINK tablet. At the end of each journey, it reviews your journey and gives you useful eco-driving advice to improve your driving range.

And you can turn on the ECO driving mode to improve the driving range even further. The power of the air conditioning or heating and the dynamic performance of your vehicle are reduced to give you those precious miles. About 8% to 10% of the driving range.

How do traffic jams affect driving range?

When you start your Z.E. vehicle, you hear and feel nothing. The same goes when you are stuck in a traffic jam. The electric motor only uses energy when you accelerate. When stationary, the only consumption is from any auxiliaries that are on, such as the heating or air conditioning. In a traffic jam, you are constantly stopping, starting and decelerating, which is actually good for electric motors that recover energy during deceleration and braking (compared to most diesel or petrol engines).

Do electronic devices affect the vehicle's driving range?

Electronic devices affect the driving range of your Renault Z.E., but only very slightly compared to the 4 main factors that reduce the range of an electric vehicle: type of journey, speed, use of air conditioning and heating and driving style.

Charging

What happens if the battery is charged every day even if it is not empty?

The new lithium-ion batteries in Renault Z.E. vehicles have no memory effect. They can therefore be charged, even partially, at any time without their performance deteriorating prematurely. Lithium-ion technology is now the most efficient on the market: its high energy density allows more Wh to be stored per kg, for optimised driving range. There are no restrictions on charging, with the option to charge the battery even if it is not completely empty.

Does the battery lose charge if you don't use your car?

The battery's daily discharge rate is too low to be of any significance. It would take several weeks of inactivity to see a significant loss of charge.

Is the battery recyclable?

Renault signed a partnership agreement with the international company UMICORE, the leader in lithium-ion battery recycling.
Damaged batteries or batteries that have reached the end of their life are collected, then sent to diagnosis centres where they are repurposed outside of the automotive sector, or fully recycled.
Full recycling starts with deconstruction of the batteries into sub-assemblies down to the modules (cell assembly components). The module components are either reused or recycled in traditional channels. UMICORE uses a pyrometallurgical treatment on the modules and cells, followed by a hydrometallurgical treatment to recover the metal.

How do I charge my battery?

By leasing your battery, you always have a battery in perfect working order with at least 75% of its original capacity. To prevent the risk of electric shock, injury or burns, do not try to remove the battery yourself. This operation should only be performed by an approved Z.E. operator.

Z.E. services

How does maintenance of an electric vehicle differ from that of a fuel-powered vehicle?

Maintenance contracts are the same for fuel-powered and electric cars. However, an electric car is easier and more economical to maintain than a fuel-powered car. For example, the oil in a fuel-powered car must be changed regularly to ensure correct lubrication and cooling of the engine block. Oil changes are a thing of the past with an electric vehicle as an electric motor does not need lubricating. The same goes for your brake pads, disks and drums, which have a significantly longer life expectancy.


See our electric vehicles range

100% electric

Step into the Z.E. world

Renault ZOE